Community maintenance

Community maintenance, scheduled 1 year ago

❓ Why ?

Due to the sluggishness of the current forum, we are migrating the machine to a new physical host, with more hardware resources.

The forum is pretty big, as it has content for the last 10 years

⌛ When ?

Wednesday, January 27

UTC ➡ 08:00 - 16:00

EST ➡ 03:00 - 11:00

PST ➡ 00:00 - 08:00