SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE: Platform update, Wednesday, Jan. 31 , 08:00 AM UTC
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Vera Control, Ltd.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 8 months ago. Jan 31, 2018 - 04:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 8 months ago. Jan 31, 2018 - 00:00 PST
Scheduled
We will be performing a scheduled upgrade beginning on Wednesday, Jan. 31 (08:00 AM UTC, 03:00 AM EST, 00:00 AM PST until 12:00 PM UTC, 07:00 AM EST, 04:00 AM PST). This process is made in preparation for the upcoming platform update.

During the upgrade period, Vera platform should not experience any issues.

Our apologies for any inconvenience this brief degradation in performance may cause.
As always, should you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please email us at support@getvera.com.

Sincerely,

Network Operations Team
Vera Control, Ltd. ▾ Smarter Home Control
www.getvera.comstatus@getvera.com ▾ +1 (866) 966-2272
Posted 8 months ago. Jan 30, 2018 - 14:06 PST